The David Patton Perpetual Trophy: Circuit of Monaghan Rally Cup,  back home after 60 years!

CMMC Circuit of Monaghan Rally Cup

Awards 2018 M Tynan 1.JPG

2018 Club Champion presentation to M Tynan by Club Charirman Conor Maguire

CMC 18

2018 Cavan Stages Rally Winning crew  Winning Crew

2018 Stages Rally Winning Crew and Coc B Flynn


FIA Rally Safety Video please viewIMG_8997

Above: Night of Champions 2017

Sam Moffett 2017 4 Championship Winner

4 time 2017 Champion

2017 Overall Border Chp Champions

Endurance 17 Trophy Presentation

2017 Endurance Trial Trophy presentation winning crew

L2R  D Mackarel/  F Keenan COC/  K McGorman


Winning crew 2017 Sligo Stages Rally presentation S Moffett and K Atkinson

Winners Preseentation 17 Stages Rally

2017 Stages Rally Winning Crew Trophy presentation

(l-R) CoC T Treanor, S Moffett, K Atkinson, F McKenna (4 Seasons Hotel)


Josh Moffett receives 2016 Young Irish Rally Driver Year Award

(Billy Coleman Award)


Presentation Winners 2016 Border Rally  Championship  S Connolly and G Mc Crudden

OA Galway Summer Stages Rally

Winners presentation  Galway Summer Stages Rally . N Maguire /J O Reilly

Winners Presentation by COC Endurance Trial 2016

Winners Trophy Presentation Endurance Trial 2016

Cavan 2016.JPG

Winning Crew Presentation 2016 Cavan Stages Rally (S Moffett /J Fulton)

Josh Moffett

Josh Moffett/ Jason McKenna Winning Crew 2016 Hillgrove Hotel Stages Rally

Presentation by Paul Hughes to D Connolly 2015 Club Champion

D Connolly  2015 Club Champion

S Maguire Celebrates 3rd West Coast Championship

Shane Maguire West Coast.JPG

Winners  2015 Stages Rally

J Moffett and J McKenna

2015 Winning Crew

Feb 15 aRDAGHY

2014 D Connolly Club Champion Presentation by P Hughes CMMC Chairman

2014 Club Champion Award D Connolly by P Hughes Club Chairman

2014 Nite of Champions

2014 award winners

2014 National Loose Surface Autocross Champion ( D. Mackarel)


2014 November navigation Trial Winning Crew presentation by CoC

2014 Nov Navi

2014 Border Chp Winners.  Moffett and  Sherry

2014 Border Chp Winners

2014 National Chp Group N winners Maguire and  Thornton

 2014 Gp N winners

S Maguire Presentation

S Maguire winning driver presentation

2013 Billy Coleman Award

Billy Coleman presents Stephen Wright with 2013 young Rally Driver of the Year Award

Photo Martin Walsh)

2013 Club Members achievements

D McKenna Motorsport Awards

D McKenna at 2013 Motorsport Awards

2013 Awards Nite Winners

2013 Award Nite winners v2

2013 Club Champion award presented by Paul Hughes Club Chairman

2013 Awards

Winners 2013 Donegal International Rally. S Moffett (R)& J O Reilly ( L)

Winners 2013 Donegal International Rally. S Moffett (R)& J O Reilly ( L)

In Car Video you might enjoy

G McPhillips winner two wheel drive Donegal Rally 2013

G McPhillips winner two wheel drive Donegal Rally 2013

Wright winners Group N Donegal International Rally 2013

Wright winners Group N Donegal International Rally 2013

2012 Club Champion

2012 ClubChampion  presentation by Paul Hughes at Annual Awards Nite cermony.


2013  Club Charitable Donation Presentations

2013 Nite of Champions Donation

2013 Donation Presentation

 Grass Surface COC Shane Maguire presents Monaghan Branch Alzheimer’s

Society with proceeds fundraising at our  July 2011 event

Club memories from 1998 

Gerry McNamara in action photos

1960s Club members motorsport competition.

Brian McCaldrin competing 1953 Monte Carlo Rally

1953 Monte Carlo RallyMonte53